BBC Faces Widespread Condemnation Over Controversial Documentary On PM Modi

Bhubaneswar, Jan. 24 -- UK's national broadcaster BBC has courted serious condemnation from all over for streaming a two-part documentary on Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Published by HT Digital Cont... Read More

Congress MP Rahul Gandhi Distances From Digvijay Singh's Statements On Surgical Strike

Bhubaneswar, Jan. 24 -- We do not appreciate Digvijaya Singh's personal views. His views are outlying views. We are absolutely clear that the Armed Forces do their job exceptionally well and they do n... Read More

Odisha Boy Sambhab Wins Bal Puraskar - A Look At His Incredible Feats At Young Age Of 16

Bhubaneswar, Jan. 24 -- Odia boy Sambhab Mishra has been conferred with the Rashtriya Bal Puraskar-2023. Cuttack's Sambhab Mishra conferred with Rashtriya Bal Puraskar He received the award from Presi... Read More

Earthquake Jolts Delhi-NCR Again, Epicentre Of Quake At Nepal-Uttarakhand Border

Bhubaneswar, Jan. 24 -- Strong earthquake tremors felt in Delhi-NCR. Epicentre of quake: Nepal-Uttarakhand border. Quake of 5.4 magnitude hits Delhi-NCR. Tremors also felt in Uttarakhand region. Publ... Read More

Digvijay Singh Faces Flak After Raising Doubts Over Surgical Strikes

Bhubaneswar, Jan. 24 -- stroked a political storm. Digvijaya sparked a controversy on Monday after he said there was no proof to cement the fact that surgical strikes were carried out by India in Paki... Read More

KL Rahul & Athiya Shetty Wedding Pics Go Viral, Check Out

Bhubaneswar, Jan. 23 -- It's official now! Cricketer KL Rahul and actress Athiya Shetty now husband-wife. Wedding ceremony took place at Suniel Shetty's farmhouse in Khandala. KL and Athiya tied the k... Read More

India's Biggest Cover-up! Mystery Behind Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose's Disappearance

Bhubaneswar, Jan. 23 -- Today on Parakram Diwas, the Jayanti of Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose, we will be taking you through the darkest corridors of the unknown, unclear, mysterious chapters of the Ind... Read More

Heritage On Wheels: Rolls Royce Used By Rajendra Prasad To World's Only 1928 Studebaker President

Bhubaneswar, Jan. 23 -- People in Kolkata left awestruck at display of royalties on wheels. Vintage car and bike's rally winning hearts of people in Kolkata. It is one of the India's most decorated cl... Read More

Remembering Netaji: Sand Art Tribute To India's Foremost Statesman

Bhubaneswar, Jan. 23 -- India celebrating 126th birth anniversary of Netaji Subhas Bose. Day marked as Parakram Diwas to inspire youth to follow Netaji. Sand artist Sudarsan Patnaik pays perfect pay t... Read More

This Maharashtra School Has Only One Student, Single Tutor Travels 10 Km Daily To Teach

Bhubaneswar, Jan. 23 -- A primary school in Maharashtra runs for one student. Ganeshpur Zilla Parishad School also has only one teacher. Student, Karthik Shegokar is enrolled at the school for last 2 ... Read More