Dhaka, Jan. 27 -- The 4th round matches of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Football begins today after a two-day recess with three matches billed for the day at two separate venues in the capital and it's adjoining area.

On the day, Uttar Baridhara Club will take on Brothers Union Club at Shaheed Ahsan Ullah Master Stadium in Tongi at 3 pm, Lieutenant Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club face Arambagh Krira Sangha at Bangabandhu National Stadium (BNS) at 3.30 pm and Rahmatganj Muslim and Friends Society take on holders Bashundhara Kings at BNS at 6 pm.

After the third round matches, Uttar Baridhara Club yet to secure any points from two matches while Brothers Union Club also failed to open their account playing three matches.

On the other han...