New Delhi, Dec. 7 -- Voting began on Saturday morning for the second phase on 20 constituencies in Jharkhand.

The polling commenced at 7 am and will end at 3 pm. Whereas for the two Assembly seats, Jamshedpur (East) and Jamshedpur (West), it will conclude at 5 pm.

Among the key contestants are Chief Minister Raghubar Das who is contesting against his former cabinet colleague and independent candidate Saryu Rai and Congress spokesperson Gaurabh Vallabh in Jamshedpur East.

In Jharkhand, the BJP is seeking a second term under the leadership of Chief Minister Raghubar Das.

The BJP is contesting in all the 20 seats in the second phase while the opposition alliance of Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM) and the Congress is contesting in 14 and six...