Mumbai, Feb. 24 -- As Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is 11 inches closer to its grand finale on March 2nd and 3rd, speculation about the winner is causing a buzz. Currently, 6 contestants are Manisha Rani, Dhanashree Verma, Shoaib Ibrahim, Adrija Sinha, Sreerama Chandra and Shiv Thakare. And now, all eyes are on who will win Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11.

Will Manisha Rani Win?

Bigg Boss OTT 2 contestant Manisha Rani is emerging as a potential winner. She is a strong contender, backed by a devoted fan base creating massive hype on social media. Considering the buzz and talk on social media, it is getting quite clear that Manisha might win smoothly.

However, rumours circulate that the show's makers might have a fixed winner this year, adding an element of ...