Hyderabad, Dec. 4 -- Chairpersons of various corporations submitted letters of resignation to the Telangana Chief Secretary after the Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS) debacle in the Assembly elections in the state on December 3.

The following is the list of chairpersons appointed by the former BRS government who resigned from their positions on December 4, 2023.

Soma Bharath KumarChairman, State Dairy Development Corporation

Juluri Gowri ShankarChairman, Telangana Sahitya Akademi

Palle Ravi Kumar GoudChairman, State Kallugeetha Corporation

Dr. Anjaneya GoudChairman, Sports Authority of India

Mede Rajiv SagarChairman, TS Foods Corporation

Dr. Dudimetla Balaraju Yadav is the chairman of the sheep and goat development corporation.