New Delhi, July 3 -- Reserve Bank of India (RBI) has released the list of bank holidays for the month of July. The banks across the country will remain closed for up to 15 days.

The holidays include six weekly offs. Rest nine holidays have been listed under the category of the religious, festival, and state-wise holidays.

Banks across the country will not remain closed on all nine days as they are state-specific holidays.

Although, banks will remain shut on holidays, online banking operations will be available for the customers.

Below is the list of bank holidays in the month of July.

July 4: Weekly off (Sunday)

July 10: Second Saturday

July 11: Weekly off (Sunday)

July 12: Kang/Ratha Yatra

July 13: Bhanu Jayanti

July 14: Drukpa...