Bhubaneswar, May 24 -- All arrangements have been made for voting of Odisha Phase III Elections in 6 Parliamentary Constituencies and 42 Assembly Constituencies tomorrow, informed CEO Odisha today.

The 6th Phase (3rd Phase for Odisha) polls will be held in 6 PCs - Bhubaneswar, Puri, Cuttack, Sambalpur, Keonjhar and Dhenkanal - and 42 ACs in 12 police districts of Sambalpur, Deogarh, Angul, Keonjhar, Mayurbhanj, Dhenkanal, Cuttack, Cuttack UPD, Nayagarh, Puri, Khordha and Bhubaneswar UPD at 10551 polling stations.

Total of 35,000 security personnel including 121 coys of CAPF, 106 platoons of Odisha Armed Police and 19865 civil police personnel will be deployed at the polling stations.

Earlier, the General Elections to Lok Sabha and Asse...