Balasore, June 1 -- Balasore Lok Sabha member Pratap Sarangi drew the attention of electors as well as the media for voting in a unique manner.

The parliamentarian, who is the BJP's Lok Sabha candidate from Balasore, rode a cycle to a polling booth to cast his vote in fourth and final phase of polls in Odisha.

On the other hand, many political heavyweights exercised their franchise in last phase of polls today. While Odisha Speaker Pramila Mallick, the BJD's Assembly candidate from Binjharpur, voted at her constituency, BJD's MP candidate from Balasore Lekhashree Samantsinghar cast vote at Nilagiri.

Odisha BJP President Manmohan Samal, who is fighting from the Chandbali Assembly seat in the elections, participated in the electoral proc...