Chandigarh, Sept. 12 -- Ahead of the Assembly polls, Congress has formed campaign and election committees for Haryana with former Minister Ajay Singh Yadav heading the campaign panel and State Congress chief Kumari Selja heading the election panel.

The two committees have top Congress leaders from the State, including CLP leader and former Chief Minister Bhupinder Singh Hooda and former PCC Chief Ashok Tanwar, as their members.

The campaign committee headed by Yadav will have Dilu Ram Bazigar as its convener.

The 46 other members of the committee include Selja, Hooda, Tanwar, Kiran Chaudhary, Randeep Singh Surjewala, A C Chaudhary, Phool Chand Mullana, Kuldeep Bishnoi, Kuldeep Sharma, Deepinder Singh Hooda, Geeta Bukkal and Shruti Chaudh...