New Delhi, Feb. 15 -- The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has invited Prime Minister Narendra Modi and seven Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) MPs from Delhi for Arvind Kejriwal's swearing-in ceremony on Sunday, senior AAP leader Gopal Rai said. He added that a letter was sent to the PMO on Friday morning.

It is, however, not clear whether PM Modi will attend the swearing-in ceremony.

Kejriwal will share the stage with a group of 60 people, being called 'Delhi ke nirmata' (architects of Delhi), drawn from different walks of life. p8

Published by HT Digital Content Services with permission from HT Gurgaon....