MANGUESHI, Feb. 24 -- [email protected]

Sicofa FC blanked Aadi Tigers Dhulapi 2-0 via the tie-breaker to win the the 8th All Goa Football floodlight tournament, organised by Om Gajanan Sports and Cultural Club, at Mangueshi Vihar ground, Mangueshi-Ponda recently.

Full time score remained goalless draw.

The winners were awarded Rs 15,000 plus trophy while the runners-up had to settle for Rs 10,000 plus trophy

Chief Guest Damodar Naik, ZP member gave away the prizes to the winners and runners up in the presence of Sandip Pagi, PE teacher Wagle High School, Santosh Gaude, Senior Football player, Dr Shalakha Gaude and other officials.

Published by HT Digital Content Services with permission from Herald Goa....