Dhaka, April 1 -- The ban will also apply to 12 other countries: Argentina, Bahrain, Brazil, Chile, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Peru, Qatar, South Africa, Turkey and Uruguay, the Civil Aviation Authority of Bangladesh said in a notice, dated Mar 31.

The notice will remain in force until Apr 18.

More to follow

Published by HT Digital Content Services with permission from Bdnews24....