Karnal (Haryana), Oct. 20 -- : As Haryana goes to poll on October 21, the incumbent Chief Minister of Haryana, Manohar Lal Khattar is set to cast his vote at a government girl school in Prem Nagar of Karnal district on Monday.

As per the schedule prepared by the state unit of BJP, Khattar will cast his vote at 9.45 am while Haryana BJP president Subhash Barala will vote at Dagra village around 7 am.

Further, Union Ministers Krishna Pal Gurjar and Rao Inderjit will arrive at government school in Faridabad and Village Rampura at 7 am and 11 am, respectively to cast their ballots.

BJP leader Omprakash Dhankhar will vote at Dhakala village in Jhajjar at 8 am.

Elaborate security arrangements have been made for polls in Haryana.