Dhaka, Oct. 21 -- The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) on Monday announced a 15-member National Women's team to tour Pakistan to play a three-match T20 and two-match 0DI series against Pakistan, all at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

The Bangladesh team are set to leave here for Pakistan Tuesday evening.

During the two-week tour to Pakistan, Bangladesh women's team will play three T20 matches on October 28, 28 and 30 while play two ODIs on November 2 and 4.

Salma Khatun will lead the T20 team while Rumana Ahmed the ODI side.

Bangladesh women's team: Salma Khatun (T20 Captain), Rumana Ahmed (ODI Captain), Jahanara Alam, Shamima Sultana (Wk), Ayesha Rahman, Nigar Sultana Joty (Wk), Sanjida Islam, Lata Mondol, Panna Ghosh, Ekka Mollik, Sharmin ...