India, Nov. 27 -- Topgallant Media organized the COVID Warriors Award 2020. Which was a ceremony to acknowledge and felicitate the leading contributors who have taken the initiative to bring a pleasant and powerful change in the field of Healthcare. The announcements of winners were done on 27th November 2020 through a video conferencing virtual event.

Winners of COVID Warriors Award 2020

COVID Warriors Award 2020 brought together whos from Healthcare Sector in one place to Discuss, Network on issues that are so pertinent to this Industry. The discussion highlighted the issue related to securing Indias health.

Shri Shripad Yesso Naik (Hon;ble Union Minister of State for Ayurveda, Yoga Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homoeopathy, Govt. of India), Shri Tarun Chugh (Hon;ble General Secretaries of BJP, and National Convener of Beti Bachao-Beti Padhao) were the Chief Guests Guests of Honour, The winners name were announced by them which included Individuals/organizations from all across India.

Some of the awardees and their award titles for the COVID Warriors Award 2020 were as follows:

Aster MIMS Calicut, Won the award for theCOVID Warriors Award for TheMostInnovative and Exemplary Work in The Society (Kerala)

Smart Value Products and Services Limited,won the award for the COVID Warriors Awards for Best Services in Healthcare Supplement Products.

Dr.Arun Raghavan,won the award forDiabetes Care Personality of The Year (Male)

Life Span Private Limited,was given the award for theCOVID Warriors Award for Most Promising Manufacturer of Health Wellness Products In Society

Believers Church Medical College Hospital, won the award for theCOVID Warriors Awards for The Best and Exemplary Work in Society

Dr. Jignesh Joshi, won the award for the Most Innovative Entrepreneur of The Year

Dr. Akhter Ahmad Ganaiwon the award for theCOVID Warriors Award for Best Surgeon of The Year (Jammu Kashmir)

Yashoda Super Speciality Hospitalwon the award for theMost Innovative Super Speciality Hospital of The Year

Prashanth Hospital,won the award for theBest Single Speciality Hospital of The Year (Urology): Andhra Pradesh

Mr. Dhruva Sreenivasa Chakravarthi,won the award for theExcellence for Healthcare Management of The Year (Andhra Pradesh)

Dr. C. K. Singh,won the award of theMost Promising General Surgeon of The Year (Uttar Pradesh)

Rajan Eye Care Hospital Pvt Ltd.,won the award for TheMost Trusted Innovative Eye Care Hospital in Tamil Nadu

Dr.Kantharaj C.S.,won the award of theCOVID Warriors Award in The Field ofGastroenterology and GeneralMedicine (Karnataka)

Dr. Nitin Kumar Acharyawon the award for theHealthcare Personality of The Year in The Field of Medicine

Dr. Rabi Narayan Satapathy,won the award for theBest Gynecologist Laparoscopy Surgeon in Odisha

Dr.Meenakshi Sabharwal,Won the award for theBest Obstetrics Gynaecologist of The Year (Delhi)

Dr.Ajit Singh,won the award for TheHealthcare Personality of The Year (Odisha)

Dr. A Prabhakar, won the award for theBest Nephrologist of The Year (2020)

Dr.Anita Rath (Ashu Skin Care), Won the Award for TheBest Cosmetic Dermatologist of Odisha

Dr.Dheeraj Kasaraneni, won the award for theBest Upcoming Urologist of The Year (Andhra Pradesh)

Dr. S.M Kazim, won the award for theHealthcare Personality of The Year

Dr. Shagufta Siraj, won the award for TheBest Cupping Therapist (Hijama Specialist) of The Year - Female

Dr. Sunil Kr. Khetarpal, Won the Award for TheCOVID Warriors Award For Excellence in Healthcare Management Of The Year

Dr. Syed Sirajuddin, Won the Award For TheBest Cupping Therapist (Hijama Specialist) Of The Year-Male

Genuine Biosystem Pvt. Ltd.Won the Award for TheBest Manufacturer Marketer of In-Vitro Diagnostics, Reagents Instruments Of The Year (Tamil-Nadu)

Mother Hospital Pvt. Ltd.Won the Award for TheMost Innovative Super Speciality Hospital in Thrissur District (Kerala)

Dr.Bikas MandalWon the Award for TheCOVID Warriors Award forBest in The Field Of Orthopedic Of The Year

Dr. Thomas Paul, Won The Award For TheMost Trusted Diabetologist Of The Year (Kerala)

Dr. Ahamad Mastan MukarrabWon the Award for TheMost Trusted Radiologist in Hyderabad

Basavatarakam Indo American Cancer Hospital, Won the Award for TheMost TrustedHospital forSurgical Oncology Of The Year

Dr.Nanditha Arun, Won The Award Of TheDiabetes Care PersonalityOf The Year (Female)

Dr. Naresh Sen, Won The Award For TheMost TrustedCardiology Consultant in Rajasthan

Dr. Pradip Kumar Das, won the award for theMost Trusted Doctor For COVID Specialist

Asia Pacific Vascular Society, won the award for theOutstanding Contributionin the Field ofCardiovascular Diseases in Asia Especially During COVID Pandemic

Dr. R.V. Prabhakara Rao,won the award for theOutstanding Contribution to the Healthcare Sector of The Year

Dr. Ridhima Khamesra,Won The Award for TheMost Trusted Dietician of the Year

Dr. Vikram Sharma, won the award for theBest Neurologist in Telangana

Vijaya Diagnostic Centre Pvt. Ltd.won the Award for theMost Trusted Best Quality Diagnostic Services in India

FMSDental Hospital, Won the Award for theMost Trusted Dental Hospital The Year-India

Radhakrishna Multispeciality Hospital and IVF Centre, won the award for theMost Innovative Multispeciality Hospital in Karnataka

Apollo Hospitals International Ltd.Won the Award for TheOutstanding Services and Contribution to the Healthcare Sector

Dr. Niraj Joshi, won the award for theBest Otolaryngologist of The Year in Tamil Nadu)

Dr. Sunil Acharyawon the award for theMost Trusted Pediatrician of The Year in Dessa (Gujarat)

Dr. K. VenugopaLwon the award for theBest Consultant of The Year

Dr. Anuj Manochawon the award for theBest Dentist in Delhi

Dr. Parthasarathi Dutta Roywon the award for theMost Trusted Dermatologist of The Year in Karnataka

Dr. Kamna Srivastavawon the award for theMost Promising Researcher of The Year (New Delhi)

Dr. Anubha Bajajwon the award for theAvant-Garde Analyst 2020

Karun Singh (CEO) Topgallant Media said that the winners have exemplified excellence amongst their peers in the healthcare sector. Almost all the winners scored extremely well in our research study due to their dedication towards excellence, dedication, innovation and best ethical practices. By competing with the very best from their sector, winners know that their work has been evaluated by the sharpest minds in the sector, and that their services and contributions have truly excelled. These awards intend to inspire others towards big achievements.

AboutTopgallant Media

Topgallant Media is a dynamic global media and analytical company providing ratings, research and analysis services. We have been providing state of the art market research, rating and analysis for organizations of all sizes.

We are also the foremost provider of high-end research to the worlds largest leading industry. With sustainable competitive advantage arising from our strong brand, unmatched credibility, market leadership across businesses, and large customer base, we deliver analysis, opinions, and solutions that make markets function better.

We are experienced and qualified practitioners of both Market and community research our directors have strong expertise in market research, advertising, Public relations, brand management, retail sales and operations, franchising and event management improvement, encompassing a true passion for business of our clients.

Published by HT Digital Content Services with permission from Newsvoir.