New Delhi, March 23 -- : The Congress party on Friday released its seventh list of 35 candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections, including four from Chhattisgarh, two from Jammu and Kashmir, one from Pudducherry, five from Maharashtra, two from Odisha, eight from Telangana, two from Tripura, and six from Uttar Pradesh.

Renuka Chowdhury has been fielded from Khammam (Telangana) and Raj Babbar from Uttar Pradesh's Fatehpur Sikri.

Babbar was earlier supposed to contest from Moradabad. However, he had requested a change of seat, following which he was assigned Fatehpur Sikri while Imran Pratapgarhi was assigned Moradabad.

Besides them, Preeta Harit has been pitched from Agra, Naseemuddin Siddiqui from Bijnor, and Praveen Aron from Bar...